PTA Executive Board Members

View the 2016-2017 PTA board and committee chairs contact information.

Office Name
Co-President Theresa Moore
Co-President Olivia Pittman
Secretary Ashley DeVlieger
Fall Fundraiser Chair Lauren Herring
Spring Fundraiser Chair Wendy Free
Co-VP of Committees & Communications Amber Hammond
Co-VP of Committees & Communications Chad Johnson
Co -Treasurer Jonna Wall
Co -Treasurer Gene' Winfrey
School Admin Name
Principal Chad High
Asst. Principal Judy Chunn
Teacher Reps Name
Kindergarten Patty Willhite
First Emily Law
Second Theresa Hill
Third Ambralin Griggs
Fourth Kelsey Moreland
Special Skills Karen Morris
PE/Art/Music Angela Spiller

PTA Committee Chairs

Position Name
Luncheons & Hospitality Michelle Quick & Heather Dickson
Box Tops/Labels for Education Vasanta Knight
Landscape/Learning Garden
Recycling Lanea Duckworth
Lobby Décor Specials Teachers
Newsletter Allison Bussell & Beth Moore Chad Johnson
Asst to VP Fall Fundraiser Wendy Free
Asst to VP Spring Fundraiser Lauren Herring
Talent Show Coordinator
Unicycle School Uniform Recycling
Moms in Prayer Carol Raetz